Skip to main content


BAI Information Security is pleased to announce the launch of Registered DoD RMF Practitioner (RDRP) – a network of security professionals specializing in supporting Risk Management Framework (RMF) in Department of Defense (DoD) programs. The requirements to join RDRP are very straightforward:

  • Step 1: Attend 4 days or more of RMF for DoD IT training.
  • Step 2: Complete the 50 question “RMF for DoD IT Competency Test” with a passing score of 70%.
  • Step 3: Remit the initial credentialing fee.

Being part of the RDRP registry not only adds resume value, it also shows employers and government officials that registrants have a comprehensive understanding of RMF as it is implemented within DoD. Registrants are also joining a community that fosters RMF inquiry as well as networking opportunities amongst colleagues.

RDRP maps to a variety of work roles as defined by The National Initiative for Cybersecurity Work Framework (NCWF). NCWF was developed in partnership with over 20 agencies and the federal departments to establish baseline qualifications in cybersecurity career development. BAI is confident qualifications such as RDRP will become more and more critical as NCWF is finalized and moved out of draft form.

BAI’s students who have completed 4-days or more of RMF DoD IT training may go to to begin the registration process.

RDRP Directory

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 43 names in this directory beginning with the letter J.
Jacob Bucksbaum
Jacob Kuhlman
Jacqualyn Leard
Jake Miller
James Blake
James McConnell
James Parker Addy
James Pham
James Rudolph
James Tietz
James Wallace
Janero Washington
Janine Mayfield
Jason Bennett
Jason Bush
Jason Gaines
Jason Moore
Jason Varghese
Jason Wiland
Jennifer Harris
Jennifer Lowery
Jerald (Jay) Hill
Jerry Lewis
Jesse Stein
Jessica Shirah
Jillian Wolf
Joan Bachar
John D. Walker
John L. Wilson
Johnny Bell
Jon St. Onge
Jonathan Nagel
Jonathan Purgason
Jonathan Wilson
Jose Roberto Gutierrez
Joseph Battles
Joseph Biosca
Joseph Butler
Joseph M. Prell
Joshua D. Copeland
Joshua Russell
Juan Oliver
Julio Ramos